Current Board

Current board members in Nordic Fertility Society:

Jon Wegner Hausken
Elected President of NFS
Medical Director
Klinikk Hausken

 jon@klinikkhausken.no

Astrid Sydtveit
Treasurer for NFS
Clinical Embryologist
Fertilitetsavdelingen Sør Norway

astsyd@sthf.no

Kirsten Simonsen
National representative of Denmark
Clinical embryologist
Maigaard Ferility clinic

 kirsten.sim@hotmail.com

Greta Edelstam
National representative of Sweden
MD, PhD, associate professor
Obstetrics & Gynecology, Danderyds Hospital

 greta.edelstam@sll.se

Marjut Otala
National representative of Finland
Senior Clinical Embryologist
Helsinki University Hospital

 marjut.otala@hus.fi

Steinunn Thorsteinsdottir
NFS Webmaster/National representative of Iceland
Embryologist
Livio Reykjavík
 steinunn.thorsteinsdottir@livio.is

Sigrun Kjøtrød
Leader of NOFAB
Head of IVF-unit, Associate Professor NTNU- IKOM
Fertility Unit in St Olavs Hospital in Trondheim

Sigrun.kjotrod@stolav.no

Kathrine Birch Petersen
Chairman of the Danish Fertility Society
Head of Clinic, PhD, MPG, Ass. Prof.
Fertility Clinic, Zealand University Hospital

kbpt@regionsjaelland.dk

Antti Perheentupa
Chairman of SFY
Adjuct professor of Reproductive Medicine and Chief of Department at the Turku University Hospital.

 antper@utu.fi

Stina Jarvholm
President of SSRM
Psychologist, PhD
Sahlgrenska University hospital

stina.jarvholm@vgregion.se

Ann Thurin Kjellberg
Next chairman of NFS congress (2019 Gothenburg)
Associate professor, senior consultant
Sahlgrenska University Hospital

ann.thurin@vgregion.se

Kirsten Louise Tryde Macklon
Previous chairman of NFS congress (2017 Nyborg)
Consultant, M.D., Ph.D.
The Fertility Clinic, University Hospital of Copenhagen, Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen, Denmark

 kirsten.louise.tryde.macklon@regionh.dk