Current Board

Current board members in Nordic Fertility Society:

Jon Wegner Hausken
Elected President of NFS
Medical Director Klinikk Hausken

 jon@klinikkhausken.no

Snorri Einarsson
Vice President of NFS
National representative Iceland, Medical Director at
IVF Klíníkin Reykjavík Iceland

snorri.einarsson@ivfklinikin.is

Astrid Sydtveit
Treasurer for NFS
Clinical Embryologist
Fertilitetsavdelingen Sør Norway

astsyd@sthf.no

Ingrid Synnøve Brattbakk
National representative of Norway
Clinical embryologist at Fertilitetssekjonen St. Olavs Hospital.

 ingrid.synnove.brattbakk@stolav.no

Kirsten Simonsen
National representative of Denmark
Clinical embryologist
Maigaard Ferility clinic

 kirsten.sim@hotmail.com

Elisabeth Carlsen
Chairman of DFS
Consultant at the Fertility Clinic, Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen and expert in Andrology.

 Elisabeth.Carlsen@regionh.dk

Antti Perheentupa
Chairman of SFY
Adjuct professor of Reproductive Medicine and Chief of Department at the Turku University Hospital.

 antper@utu.fi

Paula Peltopuro
NFS Webmaster.
National representative of Finland.
Clinical embryologist at IVF clinic in Helsinki University Central Hospital

 paula.peltopuro@hus.fi

Susanna Apter
Chairperson of SSRM (www.ssrm.se).
Laboratory manager at Fertilitetscentrum Stockholm.

susanna.apter(@)fertilitetscentrum.se

Greta Edelstam
National representative of Sweden
MD, PhD, associate professor
Obstetrics & Gynecology, Danderyds Hospital

greta.edelstam@sll.se

Kirsten Tryde Macklon
Chairman of the next NFS meeting 2017, Nyborg, Denmark.
Consultant at the Fertility Clinic, Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen Denmark.

kirsten.louise.tryde.macklon@regionh.dk